soundbound

Your rudeness knows no boundaries

When I look at you, you don’t look back

And as I talk about you, you change the track

Your rudeness knows no bounds.

You don’t give me names, and forgot my face

Your memory is loss and void and nothingness

You forget so easily because it is easy for you

Your rudeness knows no bounds.

I can’t remember the smell of your hair

But I do remember how to play fair

I throw a ball and it bounces off

Your rudeness knows no bounds.

Your silence is the stuffing of the words I eat

My ears are starving for a sound they need

I walk along the bounds of your rudeness

And have many holes in my feet.

Your rudeness is a bound

Here I stop to make a sound.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 1
  • #1

    Nike Shoes Online (Freitag, 28 September 2012 04:46)

    lighter than the previous generation of 20 g.