incarnation

we ought to be a wonder

define me divine

an incarnation of a goddess.

 

but i am only a bunch of flesh and muscles

a pack of 206 bones

nothing which makes me special

nothing which makes me a goddess

nothing which is worth to work as an excuse.

 

the things without sex

are the ones which work the best

brain

heart

guts

i ain't nothing but a hormone

nothing but an extra limb on that cromosome

X or Y made the decision. 

 

I ain't no goddess or incarnation

I ain't no mother, maneater or nun,

I am not a definition of my gender and refuse to be:

don't wish me a 'happy period' you moron,

don't give me a mediocre congratulation  on March 8th.

 

I'll ask for what I want:

don't take it personal, when I am weird

love me as much as you can

respect me being able to burb louder than you do

acknowledge that every now and then I do have to fart or poop

no, no stars and flowers,

proper feaces and gases.

 

Remember that on the other side of this world

my "ladyparts" are mutilated

I have no voice

my body is nothing but useful to others

I am raped, forced, sold.

Tell me where you find this goddess underneath the ghost.

I'll come and look for it too.

 

I hope I can be reincarnated one day

as someone like you

nothing but a human.

 

And one day  maybe after hundreds of incarnations

we might incarnate as what we ought to be

more god than human.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 3
  • #1

    Roman (Donnerstag, 19 Juli 2012 01:51)

    Many thanks for info

  • #2

    Lacoste Shoes (Freitag, 28 September 2012 10:40)

    Just three years (until 1955), Crocodile has four retail stores in Central, Causeway Bay, Mong Kok and Castle Peak Road. Chen Jun's more, as the annual industrial exhibition for alternative stores.

  • #3

    Juicers Reviews (Donnerstag, 11 April 2013 09:30)

    This post was exactly what I was looking for!