gracias a la vida.

Dinge für die ich dankbar bin, Things I am grateful for/to:

 

- Being born

- Having a vioce I can use

- The invention of Chocolate

- People who can play punk music

- The ability of some beings of catching dreams and putting them into a movie: (Howls Moving Castle, I'm a Cyborg but that's okay, Big Fish... you know that I mean.)

- Crazyness

- Mercedes Sosa

- My Mum and her patience

- That we can reflect in other peoples eyes

- That there is still some idealism in some of us

- That I've got someone who takes care of me when I'm sick

- Living in Mexico, which showed me what the purpose of existence is.

- Talent of others

- Being able of jumping and screaming my lungs out at a concert

- Creating something new

- My sister, I love her so much.

- My friends and my roomie who always has a surprise for me.

- Existence of Love.

- Lost and Found

- What are you thankful for?

 

 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 1
  • #1

    Sandali MBT (Freitag, 28 September 2012 10:48)

    I miei clienti che hanno provato le scarpe MBT, alcune persone hanno dovuto smettere, perché hanno consumato la schiena e glutei intensificate. Indossare scarpe di fitness MBT a piedi, riducendo la pressione sul corpo.